Do I have to save my card details?

No. When you go to submit your order you will have the option to Save Card for Future Use or Use Card Once.

If you choose to use your card once, your card details won't be saved against your account. You'll still be able to change your order until the cut off time without having to re-enter your details. Please see the ‘Change or cancel an order’ section in you need more information.

Remember, even if you choose to save your details now, you can always delete them later.

Was this answer helpful?